Roxana Ciuhulescu lead anything! He climbed behind the wheel of a tractor

08.06.2012 19:30

Roxana Ciuhulescu s dream fulfilled! He climbed behind the wheel of a tractor.

Roxana Ciuhulescu drive tractor
She had an enviable track record in terms of driving, ride-Handlebar: motorcycles, trucks, buses, helicopters, planes and although it seems hard to believe, train and metro.

"I started with B. I needed to go by car. After I got A and I went with mototcicleta. Then I switched to trucks and buses with trailer. Why do only C? If you do C, let's do and D. D and if you do, let's do and EC, truck and trailer. and so I managed to do it all: two months of age, three, they've got it all, "said Roxana Ciuhulescu at Home TV came as mistress wheel.

This time, Roxana Ciuhulescu drove a tractor on the banks of the pond-Cosereni Comana.

"Look what has wheels, it's a limousine," said Roxana, prior to board the vehicle.

"We have radio and mirror. I feel adjusts its own speed," she said.

TV presenter drove a tractor is 5,000 euros. She has enjoyed the experience.

"I am weakling. I would like to park a tractor Dorobanti. Besides all those luxury cars come with my tractor." She said.

The True Stories, the star is driving for several categories of vehicles. Soon, it will be a professional driver in Council documents.

"I led tram and trolley. Have to do school," said Roxana Ciuhulescu.